charisma's craft-a-thon

365 Days of Postcards!

Day 69: The other side of SWAPSIES!

on January 5, 2013

So today I, half-assed, papier-mached. I wanted to work small and so I figured a little snowman would be easy. My wire framework was not so good. Well it wasn’t terrible but it wasn’t structured enough for what I needed to be doing. My lil guy is not dry enough to add more layers to and even out a little bit and add detail to aaand I am off to a family party, sooo it’s basically not gonna happen. I was a bit over this project before I started, so there’s that as well…

photo (92)photo (93)


Leave a comment

eKintal

the impressions are are not to be taken literally

Crinoline Logic

Not Another Mommy Blog

Continental Drift

/ Please keep moving / Better keep moving /

BeeYoga

for the Love of Yoga, Pilates and Life

Five Uninterrupted Minutes

Before I have to get up and fast forward the commercials.